Name
Phone No
E-mail Address
Ahmed Jour 705-471-4233
Ainul & Taslima Ahmed 705-476-0346 ainul.ahmed@yahoo.ca
Aliel Tayeb 705-493-3003 aliel_tayeb5@hotmail.com
Azaad Kassam AKassam@NEMHC.ON.CA
Anti Azra 705-476-8775
Benji Ahvazi 705-981-0724 benji.ahvazi@tembec.com
Dorothy Khowassah 705-474-7369
Br. Lukmaan Waja 705-476-2883 l.waja@sympatico.ca
Dr. Shakila & Yunus Ahmed 705-476-9254 younus58@sympatico.ca
Dr. Mohammed Khodabondeloo 705-495-3550 Khodabondeloo@hotmail.com
Iasir 705-492-2262
Iqbal & Mavish Mohammed 705-495-4017 miqbal21@gmail.com
Jamal Salamah 705-478-8736 gasalam@yahoo.com,
Sania Shane & Kaniz Merali 705-752-4205 skmerali@onlink.net
Mododul Hassan & Maria Modod 705-472-3454 mhassan_mnk@yahoo.com
Mohammed Khawaja 705-471-3826 mohammed.khawaja@tembec.com
Mohammed Zakeria 705-476-8608 zakeria61@hotmail.com
Mohamed & Aisha Jour 705-472-5645
Mounzer Dimassi 705-495-0575 Tigerlily_800@hotmail.com
Qaisar Butt 705-744-2370 levoyageurinn@hotmail.com
Salah & Minal Ismail 705-495-9367
Salman & Amy Kazi 705-495-8933 Salma_s_@hotmail.com
Shohel & Bismah Hyder 705-840-5496 admin@euphoria.ca
Syed Rizvi 819-627-4103 syed.rizvi@tembec.com
Honorary Members
Ahmad Abudoma
Sabih Uddin
Dr. Irfan & Sazia
Dr. Talha Ghadai
Kamel
Shah S. Zafar (Selim)
Mohamed El-Sayed & Khadiza
Mohammad & Rashid
Riaz Ahmed